Babybett,Babymöbelhersteller in China

Unternehmens Nachrichten

» News » Unternehmens Nachrichten

2018 Alibaba Beschaffung Festival Eröffnungszeremonie-HeFei Craft Kind Co.Ltd

September 6, 2018

HeFei Craft Kinder Co.Ltd

2018 Alibaba Beschaffung Festival Eröffnungszeremonie-HeFei Craft Kind Co.Ltd

Im September 1, 2018.Unsere große Familie von HeFei Craft Child Products Co, GmbH. die Eröffnungszeremonie des Alibaba Beschaffung Festival statt .

HeFei Craft Child Products Co, GmbH ist ein professioneller Hersteller von Babybett,Krippe ,Babybett,Babybett,und anderes Baby-Möbel. Wir haben mehr exportiert als 90 Länder und Zonen,und unser Baby Bett,Krippe ,Babymöbel are the most welcomed products..

Qualitäts-Baby-Krippe supppier

HeFei Craft- Kind Artikel, Co, GmbH

In den letzten sechs Monaten. Craft Kind hat exportiert unsere Babybett,Krippe ,Babybett,Babybett,und anderes Baby-Möbel in die Vereinigten Staaten, Russland, Malaysia, the Middle East and many other countries and regions.With the continuous development of our society, Menschen sind zunehmend besorgt über die Entwicklung von Baby-Produkte. Weil jeder Elternteil ist bereit, alles für das gesunde Wachstum ihrer Kinder zu geben,. Wir sind eine Fabrik konzentriert sich auf Baby-Produkte. Wir benutzen importierte Kiefer aus Neuseeland als Rohstoff die bisherigen Metallmaterialien zu ersetzen. Dieses Material ist sicher und zuverlässig, das ist förderlich für das sicheres und gesundes Wachstum Ihres Babys.

Unsere Krippen können versatilely eingestellt werden: beispielsweise, die Höhe des Bettes kann eingestellt werden,. Die Krippe hat Rollen, die gedreht werden kann, 360 Grad und kann mit Erwachsenen kombiniert wird es leichter zu machen für Mütter Pflege des Babys zu nehmen. Unsere Produkte haben EN71.EN76 und andere Qualitätszertifizierungen. In der Zukunft, wir werden für andere internationale Zertifizierungen gelten, und wir werden auch weiterhin die Qualität unserer Produkte und die Qualität der After-Sales-Dienstleistungen verbessern. Ich hoffe, dass wir ein Babybett zu den Müttern auf der ganzen Welt zu bringen, die mit dem Baby aufwachsen können.

Wir werden hochwertige Produkte und erstklassigen Service bieten Importeuren, die Baby-Produkte machen. Vielen Dank für das Lesen, Ich hoffe, wir können eine langfristige Zusammenarbeit aufzubauen !

 

Vielleicht gefällt Ihnen auch

  • Kategorien

  • Neueste Nachrichten & Blog

    Neueste Aktivitäten

  • Anteil an Freund

Baby Bed,Baby Furniture Manufacturer in China

Company news

» News » Company news

2018 Alibaba Procurement Festival Launch Ceremony-HeFei Craft Child Co.Ltd

September 6, 2018

HeFei Craft Child Co.Ltd

2018 Alibaba Procurement Festival Launch Ceremony-HeFei Craft Child Co.Ltd

On September 1, 2018.Our big family of HeFei Craft Child Products Co, Ltd. held the launch ceremony of the Alibaba Procurement Festival .

HeFei Craft Child Products Co, Ltd is a professional manufacturer of baby bed,baby crib ,baby cot,baby cradle,and other baby furniture. We have exported to more than 90 countries and zones,and our baby bed,baby crib ,baby furniture are the most welcomed products..

High quality Baby crib supppier

HeFei Craft- Child Product, Co, Ltd

In the past six months. Craft Child has exported our baby bed,baby crib ,baby cot,baby cradle,and other baby furniture to the United States, Russia, Malaysia,  the Middle East and many other countries and regions.With the continuous development of our society, people are increasingly concerned about the development of baby products. Because every parent is willing to give everything to the healthy growth of their children. We are a factory focused on baby products. We use imported pine from New Zealand as a raw material to replace the previous metal materials. This material is safe and reliable, which is more conducive to the safe and healthy growth of your baby.

Our cribs can be versatilely adjusted: for example, the height of the bed can be adjusted. The crib has casters that can be rotated 360 degrees and can be combined with adults to make it easier for mothers to take care of the baby. Our products have EN71.EN76 and other quality certifications. In the future, we will apply for other international certifications, and we will continue to improve the quality of our products and the quality of after-sales services. I hope that we can bring a baby cot to the mothers around the world that can grow up with the baby.

We will provide quality goods and supreme service to importers who make baby products. Thank you for reading, I hope we can build a long-term cooperation !

 

Maybe you like also

  • Categories

  • Recent News & Blog

    Recent Activitiy

  • Share to friend